Contact us

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject (required)

Questions/Comments

 ADMIN

Webmaster info@bloomingfoods.coop Webmaster
Steve Stroup community@bloomingfoods.coop Co-op and Community Development 812.339.4442 x102 Bloomington Indiana
Jean Kautt memberservices@bloomingfoods.coop Member Services Manager 812.339.4442 x204 Bloomington Indiana
Patty Steward hr@bloomingfoods.coop Human Resources Manager 812.339.4442 x106 Bloomington Indiana
George Huntington gm@bloomingfoods.coop General Manager 812.339.4442 x103 Bloomington Indiana
Emily Winters emily@bloomingfoods.coop Special Projects Coordinator 812.339.4442 x110 Bloomington Indiana
Dean Decker accounting@bloomingfoods.coop Financial Controller 812.339.4442 x104 Bloomington Indiana
Pete Kinne operations@bloomingfoods.coop Facilities Manager Bloomington Indiana
Jeff Jewel jeff@bloomingfoods.coop Branding and Communications Director 812.339.4442 x101 Bloomington  Indiana
Keith D. Hughes keith@bloomingfoods.coop IT Manager 812.339.4442 x108 Bloomington Indiana
Pete Russo p.russo@bloomingfoods.coop Training Coordinator 812.339.4442 x107 Bloomington  Indiana
Isaac Smith isaacsmith@bloomingfoods.coop Newsletter Editor 812.339.4442 x105 Bloomington Indiana
Mary Kate Oreovicz marykate@bloomingfoods.coop Human Resources – payroll 812.339.4442 x107 Bloomington Indiana
Jocelyn Simmermaker jocelyn@bloomingfoods.coop POS and Finance 812-339-4442 x111 Bloomington Indiana
Brad Alstrom bradalstrom@bloomingfoods.coop Co-op Development 812.339.4442 x118 Bloomington Indiana
Brad Salmon brad@bloomingfoods.coop Finance Manager 812.339.4442 x114 Bloomington Indiana
Marty Boisson demo@bloomingfoods.coop Demo Coordinator 812.339.4442 x116 Bloomington Indiana
Paul Read paulread@bloomingfoods.coop Deli Data Coordinator 812.339.4442 x119 Bloomington Indiana
Glenn Herrera glenn@bloomingfoods.coop IT Support Specialist 812.339.4442 x108 Bloomington Indiana

OPERATIONS TEAM

Mac McLauchlin grocery@bloomingfoods.coop Center Store Coordinator Bloomington Indiana
Alan Simmerman alan@bloomingfoods.coop Fresh Foods Coordinator Bloomington Indiana
Catering Inquiries catering@bloomingfoods.coop Catering 812.822.2635
Meg Torrence megt@bloomingfoods.coop Service Coordinator 812-822-0235 Bloomington Indiana

KIRKWOOD

Josh Staley kirkwood@bloomingfoods.coop Location Manager 812-336-5300

EAST SIDE

Tom Zeta tomzeta@bloomingfoods.coop Location Manager 812.336.5400 Bloomington Indiana
Customer Service eastservice@bloomingfoods.coop General Questions 812.336.5400 Bloomington Indiana

NEAR WEST SIDE

Chris Bottorff westproduce@bloomingfoods.coop Produce Manager 812.333.7312 Bloomington Indiana
Rocky Laster rocky@bloomingfoods.coop Location Manager 812-333-7312 Bloomington Indiana

IVY TECH CAFE

Rodney Schmidt rodney@bloomingfoods.coop Ivy Tech Location Manager 812.822.0143 Bloomington Indiana

ELM HEIGHTS

Meg Torrence megt@bloomingfoods.coop Service Coordinator/Elm Heights Location Manager 812-822-0235 Bloomington Indiana

COMMISSARY

Kai Bookwalter deli@bloomingfoods.coop Deli Merchandiser